TARTU 2024 - EUROPEAN CAPITAL OF CULTURE
CANDIDATE CITY OFFICE


Erni Kask
Leading Project Manager
erni.kask@raad.tartu.ee | +372 736 1358, +372 50 93 270



Kalle Paas
Project Manager
kalle.paas@raad.tartu.ee | +372 53 421 824



Merje Laimets
Assistant
merje.laimets@raad.tartu.ee | +372 736 1334, +372 55 649 706



Triin Pikk
Artistic Programme Project Manager
triin.pikk@raad.tartu.ee | +372 5340 7118



Annela Laaneots
Regional Coordinator
annela.laaneots@tlu.ee | +372 557 9808



Kaspar Aug
Project Manager of Marketing
kaspar.aug@raad.tartu.ee | +372 5691 5644


Berk Vaher
Bidbook Editor


Our address:
Raekoja plats 12 (2nd floor), Tartu 51004, Estonia

Find us on the map:

SEND US AN E-MAIL

Email again:

Tartu 2024 logo usage rules and different formats (link).


Vector: http://media.voog.com/0000/0041/9889/files/Tartu2024_logo.pdf
PNG: